You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL - To Some : Playing Poker = Gambling ... Even When No Money Is Risked

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Let us try this again...

Also coming to someone's post and being snotty is rude. If you are not adult enough to learn how to express yourself without being rude you should learn. You get farther in life when you treat people fairly and try and see both sides to an argument.

Sort:  

I am immature. Always will be.

For a man that is running a gaming company to build a RPG game on the blockchain and needs investors saying

I am immature. Always will be.

is really not a good look. Just a little advice.

Have a wonderful day.

I am not running any company and am not building any RPG so you must have me confused with someone else.

my bad.

I apologize for the confusion on my part.

All good. Enjoy your weekend

Oh, can you unmute the post now do you think? The reason muting the post looks bad is it looks like you are saying the post is a scam.

One of the bad things about communities is you do not have to give a reason on the post WHY it was muted. Why some people get upset when their posts get downvoted. It makes the post look like it is a scam when some whale just decided you made too much money on a post and downvoted you or they did not like who voted on your post...

The post was unmuted this morning. We only mute when our rules are broken and in this case one of our mods was under the impression the post was about gambling. I wanted to get his explanation first before taking action and unmuting in case it was due to something else as I’ve tried explaining several times over.

Correction: I thought I unmuted it this morning. It's unmuted now.