Sort:  

Aw man. I miss gaming and diablo! I think its almost a year ago since my pc broke xD

Hope you get a new PC when you can.. Hah yeah this game is pretty fun when its not crashing.

It will properly take a while ^^

Ohh ye ofc haha, crashing sucks xD

Maybe when Hive moons you can treat yourself to a new rig.

Yeah with emulation its a major problem. Maybe I need to tweak a setting or two to make it drop crashing as often. With emulation you are constantly adjusting settings to increase stability / fps.

Well, not with the current taxes on crypto xD

Ah, ye. No clue how Emulation works!
Also, I didn't even notice it wad Evil Edtion, never heard about that :o

Diablo III 😱
I playd it with some friends, years ago
and it was so much fun!

But for today, i dont know...
seems that this one grown old!

Oh cool, since its being emulated its only single player.

UFF really???
In my opinion that was the best feature on it! 😭

I am more of a single player kind of guy.. always been :-)

So it isn't necessary for u
but i don´t know, isn't that the big topic
why we all play online games?

To have fun with random people around the world? 👀

Nope, I prefer the single player games. I am an introvert, so playing by myself is usually my preferred method.

Sometimes Team Fortress is fun, but thats about as far as I go.