Sort:  

This game brings back memories of me playing PS1! Then I stopped playing games at all until I started playing iRacing a couple years ago. F40 on Nurburgring? Most frustrating track ever on planet; impossible to memorize.

The photo below illustrates my peak when it comes to racing games crazyness, when I built myself a set of pressure sensor pedals. Then I wanted to start a company to produce these pedals, but my pc burned and it all went down the drain.

1217490998261057.jpg

Oh yeah I heard of iracing, though never got into it. Lol! Yeah Nurburgring is rough, though that straight away near the end is pretty cool, and those high speed turns. I cannot remember most of the turns there, so I tend to crash alot.

Wow man that looks really impressive. I hope to have a rig one day for my racing sims, when I do I will make a post about it.

You could look up Heusinkveld pedals. For me, one of the best out there. The only reason I built mine was because a proper set is exorbitantly expensive in Brazil. Anyways. I have somewhere the plans I created on Solid Works, if one day you decide to go the DIY route I can send you them.

I really like racing, this reminds me of the fast & furious movie where the film is my favorite race and you play this racing game very well.

Oh yeah I remember that movie. Loved it back in the day.

That's right mate, wild racing is amazing.

Great Post! I remember playing a lot of Gran Turismo on my old Playstation, before getting addicted to MMORPGs :P

thanks alot, haha nice.. yeah its quite the fun series. Hope your having just as much fun with your MMORPGs these days.

Oh, those days are behind me, unfortunately :P I can't sink enough time into a MMORPG to make it actually enjoyable and keep up with the rest of the players!