Sort:  

This game looked so good for its time. Had a lot of fun playing it against friends.

Yeah, feels weird its almost 10 years old but still feels like a modern game.

Hah, I tried playing with my friends but they would rage quit as they had no experience with racing games. I usually just played single player.

Hey mate, sorry to jump in off-topic.
Do you mind reviewing and supporting the Hive Authentication Services proposal? That would be much appreciated.
Your feedback about the project is welcome too.
Thank you.

Liks real!!!

Yeah I love that about the GT games, gives me the feels. And since I have actually been on one of the tracks and visited another its quite surreal.

It is good you were able to figure out what I was trying to say!!!

It is still the all time favorite game.

Yeah I have been loving it... I am now in the extreme classes and honestly its getting real hard. Its all race cars now.

Great!

great man it is