Sort:  

Congratulations @solominer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 47000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 48000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

All mario kart games are awesome.

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@solominer, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

they sure are, ah thanks alot for the tokens.

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(3/10) tipped @solominer (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Wow @solominer I love gaming so much right from the time of Super Nintendo, Sega game around 2010 which happen to be the black edition. I also play the Contra Star , duck hunt , Mario and more. But now I prefer the mobile gaming activities. I just check you out on YouTube. I also subscribe too. You can also subscribe to mine too.

Ah nice, yeah gaming is alot of fun on emulators.

Yep Yep 👍. I'm giving it a trial soon.

It's a very good and interesting game. Wow. I enjoyed the whole 38.3 minutes game show.

Screenshot_20211016-115911.png

Screenshot_20211016-115959.png

thanks alot for supporting my youtube channel :-)

i love mario kart and i congrats your work ! Well done!

Yeah me too its a fun game, and thanks!