You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a new phone

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Smiles, Samsung s22 is really a good choice. A friend of mine just got the s21 and since I handled it, it has been spinning in my head to get it. I definitely would! but not now. Just chilling and waiting still the time is right. I can't sell that much Hive to get the phone when it is not a need but just a simple desire.

About the COD game, I ran. it is addictive and also drains data. Data isn't cheap in my country. 😅😂

Sort:  

scrolling down the feed in 120 fps feels pretty nice

sucks that some countries still do limited data, in finland you get unlimited for a monthly fee.

Unlimited for a monthly fee sounds really nice! Some network services provide such tariffs but they are home installed. You won't have access to the data if you are not at home but quite expensive. And light is required to charge the device and in a country like mine. 😅😂😅😂, Light is a scarce commodity. PowerBanks and Gasoline Generators are at the top of the market here. 😅😂