UEFA Champions League , AJax vs FC Bayern Munich enjoy the game of football

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hello hivers today i would like to present my new gaming channel, This is something i always wanted to do and I'm happy I have eventually done it, I will post content related to gaming to keep me active on the hive blockchain and i hope you will enjoy more games from this channel

First game is UEFA Champions League

AJax vs FC Bayern Munich

The game was good Bayern was really giving us hard time but we won the game, you can check it and enjoy football

Sort:  


@steemcollator, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs