Sort:  

Aright, but that was brilliantly made. I subscribed immediately, and I follow only five or six gaming channels.

My first approach to Indy and the Atlantis ended quite quickly due to a broken Amiga floppy and the dreaded Guru Meditation screen. I think it happened right after meeting Sophia for the first time in the game, so quite early in the story. After watching this vid, I think it'll be better to never give in to nostalgia and try playing it again. Still, a great video, thanks for making this!

You must be very old school then, since your first contact with the game was with the floppy version, ie. the non-talkie one. Thanks for watching and subscribing!

Indeed, the dreaded floppy joggling without a hard drive was another reason I dropped the game. Cheers and waiting for more coming from you.

That thumbnail is killer, great work. Also I had never heard of "The fate of atlantis" actually. This was fun to watch. Thanks for posting. !PIZZA

I'm glad you enjoyed the thumbnail, had to change it now for CTR reasons, but I enjoyed making it as well. I deal mainly in old(er) videogames now, so there might be several titles you haven't heard of, already on the channel or upcoming, however most of them will tend to be from the end of the '90s to the '00s :) Thanks for watching.