Sort:  

I am loving d city.

Fun game for sure. I hope they can keep growing. Also if SIM stays priced at 800 to 4 hive we will have a good little side income for a long time.

Yup it has been fun to watch the city grow.

Looking good! It's nice to see them adding new elements which makes #dCity more fun to play. Now if I could actually find more time... 🕓

Yes it is fun and only takes a little time to play but more to mater the market.

I am new, and I am seeing payout. This is really catching my eye.

I play the game, and get paid for my creativity in Hive. Is that the whole point of the game. Asking because I am really interested.

You get payouts if you get to a high point in the game. They do support players that post about the game. So that is one more way to earn. Like my video says this is game you have to invest in to see a good return.

Damn, so stupid of me. I didn't check the video I just read through and forgot when I got to the last paragraph that talks about payout 😂.

Don't mind me, I am just hustling 😂.

Do you know how i can find out who delegated to me

Oh someone on delegated you cards all I can think in was to look at then discord stream and search for you name.

Not that sorry I meant hive delegation.

I am not sure on that one other than maybe looking for a message in your wallet,

Hello @stever82!
Thank you for producing awesome content. We have given your post an upvote to support great authors.
Please consider to check out the @combination account to see what we are up to and consider participating in The Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
Best of Luck~

Thank you

Very good video. Thank you!

In fact, I saw your last month's video (35 minute long) yesterday and understood how dCity works.

Thank you for that. Hope it helps you.