You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's see if PUBG is good now?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I'm sure my pc is out of league for this one, but I played the Lite versión on a friend's pc and it was nice, the only problem was that, on a 100 people match, like 95 were bots, I mean, it's nice that you have time to get the hang of it, not like Fornite before, that you started playing and you die so soon because everyone is a pro and you barely know how to shoot.

Anyway, I played PUBG Mobile but I hope I can try it on pc sometime, it looks nice, except for the cosmetics... (imo)

Sort:  

It is a bit of a heavy game yeah. It's always been kinda sluggish and badly optimized but they've seem to have fixed that a bit recently. The game runs smoothly without frame drops for me now! I never tried the Lite version but it looks to be pretty much the same. Just a shame about all those bots.