[Straw Plays] GTA III Definitive Edition - Intro

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Finally the time has come to play these games again. I decided to play all three games and make a series of them at the same time. Otherwise it's gonna take way too long to get through all of them. First off we have GTA 3 which I haven't played since I was a little kid but I still remember so much about it. The graphics in this remake are not bad but they have still kept the same gameplay mechanics for the most part and everything feels very similar still. The characters look a bit weird and cartoonish but I think it will be loads of fun to play through these stories again. So far it has been awesome to be in Liberty City again and Seeing al the different places, vehicles and characters once again. See ya in the next one where we will continue tearing it up!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awesome! I didn't even know it was out yet. Might have to grab it at some point.

It's pretty cool so far if you try and overlook the weird looking characters which I hope will be modded soon lol.

III Looks great in my opinion! Thanks for sharing your first reactions

Hey nice gameplay, so many memories. One of the first things I liked about this remaster version is how they managed to recreate the dark atmosphere of Liberty City. By the way Claude Speed looks great.

Yeah haha it's super nostalgic. I think they did a really good job with the game world and yeah he looks really good. Some characters in these remakes don't look so good but so far all the protagonists look good in my opinion.

I'm agree, the only protagonist who I have read bad reviews on the internet is Tommy Vercetti :/ .

Yeah he looks kinda weird lol

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Verte manejar me puso nervioso JAJAJAJJ los gráficos fueron mejorados bastante, es placentero... Nada abrumador, pero, sí placentero :))