[Straw Plays] Far Cry: Primal - Part 13

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


So things got a little bit crazy again today. Apparently Urki was still alive and waiting for us with a beautiful new mission. I get so annoyed by that goy lol I'm not really sure what his deal is. It's like he speaks the same language as the others do but for some reason with an American accent. Well today we got to search for some rocks for him that he used to build a rock vest to protect him from Udam attacks. We tested it out by throwing a spear right at him. Well it went just as well as his fflying so I'm not sure if we'll be seeing Urki again. Anyways tried to go for the Udam camp today but it seems I am still way to weak for taht stuff so I died a bunch of times. I guess those will still have to wait a while before we go for them again

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

awww time for the legendary beasts =D
will make those poison dudes much easier... i had some trouble with them too... they knock you out like a little bird.

Dude right? They are so annoying. In the beginning everything was so easy. Just a few headshots and you'd have the areas cleared but now they got head armor and poison and stuff. Are the bombs you can drop with the owl any good? I haven't used those at all.

i didnt use the owl very much. soon you will get a legendary bear which you can mount.. he hurts like hell hahah use him and a bunch of leveled spears, and you will be fine ! at least that was what i did lol have fun with the beasts

Alright haha that's good to know. I'm gonna get the bear first then thanks for the heads up.