[Straw Plays] A Plague Tale: Innocence - Finale

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

aplague.png

Another game finished and after some really awesome gameplay. I really wasn't expecting much from this game to begin with even though many people were hyping it up in the HiveGamingCommunity Discord server. I usually don't like stealth games at all and I figured this is going to be the same thing. Turns out this game was a bit different though and enough so to make me really enjoy it. The story was really good and I liked the whole rat thing a lot. Playing as children also made it way more intense to hide and get away from the guards roaming around. In the end when we found out about Hugo's special thing everything got even more cooler. I feel like the sequel to this game is going to be really awesome and I can't wait for it to be released.

Anyways the game came to an ending and I thought it was a really good ending as well. Now the time has come to uninstall this game and make room for a new one to replace it. I still don't know what game that will be though. I give this game 8/10 points and I recommend it to anyone who likes stealth games and even those who don't very much like them because this game might change your mind on the matter. If you are looking for a game with a good story and entertaining gameplay then this is it.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

wtf @ 24mins lol

ye that was a pretty crazy moment lol

I'm surprised by the graphics and voiceacting in the cutscenes tbh, looks pretty good and well done.

This game is really well made man I was surprised too. A lot of cool moments.