[Straw Plays] Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Part 4

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

kingdom.png

We are still in Rattay with our good boi Mutt and things are getting pretty cool. I am clearly still annoyed by the fact that the game runs pretty poorly and the thing that really annoys me is that it's not even that new of a game so it really makes me wonder if it's just the game that is poorly optimized somehow. Either way it still works and I like the game a lot so I will keep playing it like this. Today we went on our first official patrol around the town and of course ended up getting in a fight with that douchebag from last time that we won in the archery and swordsfight. Turns out we will have to go on a hunting trip with him next time so that should be interesting. See you then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png