[Straw Plays] Lost Judgment - Final Chapter (Part Two)

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

ALAN WAKE II (5).png

It's finally time for the last part of this Let's Play series. It's been a long ride but what an amazing one it was. After everything went according to plan with Ehara's appeal, we now just need to find Kuwana and try to save him from the RK and police. We get a final "word of advice" which tells us that from here to the end, battles will be intense.

ALAN WAKE II (7).png

We run into some trouble right away before we even get to leave to try and find Kuwana. Thankfully though, we've made quite a lot of friends in this city and they didn't hesitate to help us get away. It's all going down in a warehouse where Kuwana has lured his enemies to come.

ALAN WAKE II (8).png

This place is gonna be full of enemies and since it is the final couple of battles, I decided to use those extracts that I've been saving. With the boys having our back, we managed to get through this warehouse rather easily. Some amazing final battles happened and I can't imagine it ending any better.

This was an amazing game from start to finish and I really hope there will be more Judgment games in the future. I can't recommend this game enough. It changed my opinion about games with long stories and it's made me a huge fan of Ryu Ga Gotoku studios. Now we are going to move on to the next game which I have yet to decide on but I'll see you there!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

Very nice summary of events. This game series has been one of the fan favorites in the crime drama genre.

Yea, only after I played through the first game did I realize what a huge fan base this game and the studio behind it has. They got one more of those out of me too :D

This game seem interesting and you had a nice play
I love it!

Yes it was long, but it was aamazing, we enjoyed it.

I really like to see this type of interesting games.