[Straw Plays] Lost Judgment - Part Nine (Akutsu the Invincible)

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

ALAN WAKE II (5).png

What a crazy chapter again today. After finding out last time that there might be a connection between Sawa-sensei and the groping victim of Ehara, we had to investigate further. I still can't believe that she would somehow be caught up in all of this but the events that transpired in this chapter raised some questions.

ALAN WAKE II (6).png

Again, I don't want to spoil anything because it was all just too good. However, after making our way back to Ijincho, a lot was going on from the RK being around and of course, Sawa-sensei acting weird. Back in Kamurocho too, things got heated when Saori decided to take matters into her own hands and go out into the city looking for answers.

ALAN WAKE II (7).png

This story is getting very exciting and I love the game so much. There's so much to do and it just feels like they somehow managed to take the first game and just make everything even cooler. I can't recommend this game series enough.

Next time we will hopefully get some answers that will explain everything because right now all I have are more questions. I'll see you then!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

no spoilers but also : take some little spoilers! XD AHAHAHAHAH this game is gold man, thanks for sharing this... now WE WANT SOME ANSWERS NAO

Hahahah. Yea I was trying to keep lol spoilers out but I had to write something. The game is amazing!!

This one looks like an exhilarating game that seamlessly blends gripping storytelling with intense combat. Just checked out your other videos on youtube too. It's incredible. The details, environments, compelling characters, and intricate plot which can keep you hooked on the game. It's a complete package I think. I'm a huge fan of detective work and thrilling fight sequences and I guess I might become a fan of this one. I'll put it on my play next list. Thanks for sharing and your commentary made it a lot easier to understand the story better.

It really is an amazing game. I didn't like these kinds of games in the past but after trying this one I got really hooked. I will probably end up playing the Yakuza games at some point too since they are very similar. Glad you liked the gameplay and I hope you try this game out sometime!

It looks like a very interesting game and nice graphics, I didn't know about it

I haven't heard of this game before but after this post it seems like it's very interesting so I'll try to playing in the near future.