[Straw Plays] Police Simulator Patrol Duty - Intro

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png

Source

It's been a while since I played one of there indie simulator games. I always liked the idea of it ever since I played My Summer Car way back when it was released. I think it's a pretty cool thing that small creators can make games like this nowadays and even though they aren't the best games they can definitely pack a few hours of good fun in them. I didn't go in to this game with high expectations but so far it seems pretty cool. Surprisingly enough the handling in this game for vehicles is better than in Need for Speed which is kinda sad to be honest. We got to look for some suspects and even go to an emergency and question some people. Let's see what the next episode will have in store for us!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

lol being police into game is really fun, I might give a try into this game. Nice gameplay

lol yeah it seems like a cool game