[Straw Plays] Ready or Not - Weekend Gaming (Going Full Pro)

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

ALAN WAKE II (4).png

Today for the weekend gaming we continue with some more Ready or Not gameplay. After all the mishaps the last few times, I've made a decision. From now on I will always play this game like a real pro and take it as easy as possible. Rushing has always been very natural for me in FPS games but it just doesn't work in this one so some things had to change.

ALAN WAKE II (2).png

I decided to redo the one mission from previous episodes that I couldn't fully complete. After that, we continued with Ides of March. I still wasn't able to finish that one although I got really close. Everything went perfectly on that run and it sucks that I ended up failing in the end. You'll see in the video why that one kinda hurt.

ALAN WAKE II (5).png

I decided to disable all the mods for the time being since they kinda mess up your points while having them enabled. We'll probably try some more of them out after I finish all the maps in the original game.

Tomorrow I have a new game waiting and that will be the main game for the time being. It's a little bit older but it's something I really want to try so that will be it. If it doesn't work out then we'll switch at some point. See you tomorrow!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

I started hearing a lot about this game not too long ago, I think because of an update that brought some interesting things. I had never seen a gameplay, I thought it was an online only game where you play with other people, similar to Rainbow Six. But seeing that it has its own missions with different situations, it encourages me to give it a try at some point, I like the tactical stuff.

Yes it got a huge update when they released the full version. I tried it before that a lot too but it's definitely improved since then. I enjoyed SWAT 4 a lot back in the day so I knew this would be right up my alley. You should def give it a try. It's fun both online and offline.

 5 months ago  

watching the video and I'm like... is this las vegas and then wait feels like swat 4.

I like it. a new swat 4 game.

Haha yeah, it's basically just a new SWAT 4 game. Which is why I like it a lot. They even added a bunch of the maps from back then as mods.

 5 months ago  

sweet!

That’s really nice. The gameplay was wonderful. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the game you’re expecting tomorrow