[Straw Plays] Resident Evil 3 - Part One (Back in Raccoon City)

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

ALAN WAKE II (2).png

Today we finally get started with the next game. After Lost Judgment finished I was unsure about what to go for next but then it hit me. I have still not finished the Resident Evil games and from what I've heard they are all amazing so that's what I decided to go with. Last time we played Resident Evil 2 and even though I am not a big fan of third person shooter games, I enjoyed it a lot.

ALAN WAKE II (1).png

This one takes us back to Raccoon City where we play as Jill. She is a part of a group called S.T.A.R.S and during what seems like a zombie outbreak, she abruptly has to leave her home after getting an unexpected guest. That's where our journey begins.

ALAN WAKE II.png

So far the game seems really great and the graphics are amazing. I don't feel like as much of a noob in this one as I did when starting the previous RE game which is great. The story also seems cool so far and there are some new enemies around.

This will be the next game that I will play on the weekdays and I already have another game for the weekend that I really want to try. I am super excited about both of these. I'll see you again tomorrow in Raccoon City!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

WOA that's look incredible man! really awesome gameplay! I don't know how you publish so much, you are truly incredible, your posts, rewards and more! Sometimes I can't keep track of you! You are a monster!

It's a cool game for sure. I'm liking a lot of new games that I didn't used to before. Haha yea I'm trying to stay on my grind.

Yap! for this year is coming a lot of incredible games! And there's still a bunch from last year that I haven't played! You are incredible bro! I would say a kind of inspiration hahaha.

Indeed it will be a great year for gaming! Haha thanks I appreciate that.

😉

Is this edition of resident evil available for that console friend? It has very good animation, in addition to being a classic and well-enjoyed franchise

I am certain that it's also available for consoles. It's an amazing game and as you said, the animation is great.

Looks like horror games are back! Nice :D

Haha yea it was time for some good scared again.

The graphics are impressive, the gameplay is very immersive, and anyone who watches this gameplay would want to play this game, fantastic!

I hope people like the gameplay. The game itself is amazing and anyone who likes a bit of horror should give it a try!

I love the gameplay, that moment at 17:51 is a nail-biter.

Never been a fan of RE series because I hate horror games (and movies), but graphics on the series' games never disappoint really

Yeah, ever since they released Biohazard the realistic graphics have been amazing. Can't wait to see what they do after they're done with the remakes.

Games are like that we sometimes enjoy it when it look like we won't. Resident evil 3 is the next game to be played, you will enjoy it since you enjoy resident evil 2.

yes i also like the graphics of the game.

I myself am very fond of playing horror movies and games since my childhood, so I will definitely try this.