[Straw Plays] Resident Evil 3 - Part Three (Return to the RCPD)

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

COVER RE3.png

It's time to play as Carlos and what better place to start than the good old Raccoon City Police Station. The place felt very similar to last time we were here in the previous game but there were some new challenges awaiting us.

ALAN WAKE II.png

While there and exploring we found out some information that might be able to help us and even the world a whole lot at the moment. It didn't take too long before we were back in Jill's shoes though.

ALAN WAKE II (1).png

Her part always feels a bit more difficult since she isn't as well equipped as our boy Carlos but that only makes it more fun to be honest. It doesn't take long for her to run into our old friend again and we get to have a huge battle again.

It's already starting to feel like we are slowly reaching the end of this game which is weird because we haven't been playing all that long. Not sure how everything will continue from here but I hope there's a lot left to do.

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

I've always loved the Resident Evil saga, but I haven't had the chance to play the most recent installments. I hope soon I can also bring some gameplays on my personal Hive account. Best regards my friend!

I strongly recommend playing the new remakes when you get a chance. They are amazing! Looking forward to see your gameplays.

Excellent friend, just now I can not play them because my pc is very old, but as soon as I change pc I will play them 👌

Great gameplay as always. It seems that resident evil is easier to play now than in its early days. Have a nice day ahead.

I never played the originals sadly but these remakes aren't too easy. I think with the next one I'll try hard mode :D

"Hard Mode" would be fun to watch, I'll be waiting for it.