[Straw Plays] Resident Evil 3 - Part Two (Get to Da Subway!)

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

COVER RE3 (1).png

We continue playing as Jill today and trying to make our way out of this area. With the big guy hot our tail, we need to get the subway running which will be the way for us and a few of the surviving civilians to escape. On the way, we run into a bunch of trouble though.

ALAN WAKE II (1).png

There are some new enemies in this game that we didn't see in the previous game and I think they are totally awesome. When we enter the sewers you'll know what I'm talking about. I like this game because it's creepy the entire time and there are some jump scares here and there but none of them feel cheap.

ALAN WAKE II.png

I am starting to like the third-person play more and more. The dash ability is something I don't remember from the previous game either although I might have just missed it somehow lol. It's useful even though it's not super easy to hit it at the right time. Which makes it all the more fun.

We'll have more Resident Evil throughout this week and then as I said for the weekend I'll have a new game I've been meaning to try out for a while now. I'll give ya a hint for what it might be. It has to do with my avatar :D

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

Just the graphics alone is making me love the game already 😂😂

Haha yea. They've made the game look incredible.

Cool I want to start with the new ones. Te remakes

I never played the originals myself but even so I would say that the remakes are so well made. The graphics and everything are amazing. Definitely recommend trying it if you are a fan.

Cool 😎 👌🏻

i love resident evil but it scares me a lot hahaha
I played it in virtual reality a few months ago and it was crazy to feel the undead close but it was a great experience.

I didn't even know it was available for VR. Haha that must have been amazing. I can imagine it is really scary like that.

I have heard about this game, but never played it. but you your write up makes it's very interesting.