[Straw Plays] Sleeping Dogs - Intro

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png
Source

Another game that I am re-playing after many years. I found out there is a remastered version of it out and immediately thought I have to get it and I regret nothing! This game is really cool and so mch fun to play lol. The story is dope with a bunch of interesting character. Imma take my time with this one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

Sort:  

That intro song is still as epic. :D

yeah lol it's pretty dope :D

I remember when my brother gifted me this game out of nowhere. I was so happy and loved it.
I’m glad I was able to do the same recently with Ghost of Tsushima.
The games both home a special place in the oriental hemisphere of my heart.

Yeah it's a really dope game :D Thanks for reminding me of it! I recently finished watching Warrior and this game will be perfect to fill that void now that the season is over. Have you watched it?

Ghost of Tsushima is gonna be the first game I play when I finally get myself a PS5.

No I haven't. I'll look it up though.

Thanks man! I'm trying to go through as many games as possible but some get me hooked for longer than others. This will probably keep me for some time because it's a lot of fun :D