[Straw Plays] Valheim - How to: Defeat the first boss Eikthyr

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png
Source

This time since we got the basics done in last episode I decided to go and try taking down the first boss Eikthyr. Since this is and "online" game and there is a lot of grinding involved I decided to make this a kind of tutorial/how to instead of the usual let's plays I make.

We had to get ready to go and take down ths majestic beast and I feel like doing this alone is pretty easy considering that most people probably do this in a group. We got our bow ready and after hunting some game we made our way to make an offering to Eikthyr which summons him. I think we did a pretty good job to be honest and I was expecting to die at least a few times but we managed to get him down on our first try with only being hit a few times. Now we have the power of the beast upon us and the gods smiling down on us!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png