Brewery Simulator 🍺 #14 [ESP/ENG] - 17 🍺 en almacen / 17 🍺 in storage

in Hive Gaming4 years ago
Hoy comenzamos el día sin dinero, y sin energía luego de hacer una tarea para un ingrediente que necesitaba para hacer una cerveza.
Today we started the day without money, and without energy after doing a task for an ingredient I needed to make a beer.


Acabo de reclamar una cerveza que dejé haciendo la noche anterior, y por supuesto, hay que poner a hacer otra más, mientras más tengamos mejor, porque hay más dinero.
I just claimed a beer that I left making the night before, and of course, we have to make another one, the more we have the better, because there is more money.


Como ven en la imagen tengo 12 cervezas de calidad normal y 5 cervezas de calidad buena. Así tal cual se ven en líquido, pero mis ojos ven dinero, cuando las venda y pueda comprar en la tienda.

Leí en un post que hizo @cryptobrewmaster que ya la tienda estaba cerca, inclusive mostraron unas imagenes de lo que se viene pronto.

As you can see in the picture I have 12 normal quality beers and 5 good quality beers. So they look like liquid, but my eyes see money, when I sell them and I can buy them in the store.

I read in a post made by @cryptobrewmaster that the store was already close, they even showed some pictures of what is coming soon.


Después de completar las tareas y recoger los ingredientes que me hacían falta para hacer otra cerveza, la puse a elaborar y ahora toca esperar las ocho horas y mientras ir recaudando los demás ingredientes.
After completing the tasks and collecting the ingredients I needed to make another beer, I put it to brew and now it's time to wait the eight hours while I collect the other ingredients.


Hasta aquí este corto post. Gracias por el apoyo, nos vemos mañana. Si quieres unirte al juego aquí te dejo mi enlace

LINK

So far this short post. Thanks for the support, see you tomorrow. If you want to join the game, here's my link

LINK

Sort:  

Your current Rank (16) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 30%