Brewery Simulator 🍺 [ENG] - I sold my entire inventory +35 beers

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Today I am 2 months committed to the game.

In this case, I want to tell you that I decided to sell all my inventory, but it doesn't mean that I won't make more beers, nor that I will leave it until here, on the contrary, I want to continue to see everything that the @cryptobrewmaster team will bring us.

This post also serves me as the entry to a contest that @cryptobrewmaster is doing, which I will leave the following link, for it.


Now we start, in the inventory I have 36 beers, of which 16 are normal quality (gray), 16 good quality (green) and 4 outstanding quality (blue).


Let's go now with the price of each one, so that when I sell them they will see how many CBMs I get for selling everything.

NORMAL (GRAY)

GOOD (GREEN)

OUTSTANDING (BLUE)


Before starting the sale it was only 0.29 cbm.

After I sold everything, I now have 1,115.81 cbm.


Now, with this amount of CBM in the account, they will invest in replenishing the inventory to continue the story. I am anxious to know which building will be released next.


Thanks for the support, see you. If you want to join the game, here's a link

Sort:  

Your current Rank (12) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 42%

Your current Rank (14) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 46%