You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Toda una noche jugando en un ciber café: Me dormí en una silla hasta que amaneció / A whole night playing in a cyber café: I slept in a chair until dawn 🎮🪑🌜🌞

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

You're right, I also think the problem was who I was playing with that night. They weren't close friends, but those you rarely hang out with. I think I would have had more fun playing with my brothers, because when we played on the Nintendo 64 (mario kart or mario party), there were never fights or bad times, only laughter and good times. It's great that you have a good circle of friends to play with, I hope I can get one one day to encourage me to fully immerse myself in online games, but, until now, I will continue to play alone and enjoy playing without thinking about competitions. Thank you very much for reading my post and for encouraging you to comment. I did not remember this anecdote until I read the rules of the contest, sometimes crazy things happen to us in life ha ha greetings! 😉😘