First battle against Heishin's high mages, Yu-Gi-Oh! Forbidden memories – Gameplay [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

Saludos una vez más hivers, les habla el mismo de siempre por este canal, nada más y nada menos que @sutkyo, un nombre que no tengo ni la menor idea de lo que significa porque yo mismo lo inventé, me pareció y lo dejé así, y ya xd, en fin, me extrañaron? talvez sí, talvez no, bueno el detalle es que estuve enfermo, agarré una gripe de no se donde y pues estuve tan grave de la garganta que casi nisiquiera podía hablar, en serio, aunque suene exagerado pensé que me iba a quedar mudo, y yo que soy bien parlanchín, bueno no tanto, pero en fin, esta vez vengo con lo de siempre, o más bien lo de casi siempre y que seguro abandonaré cuando se ponga muy difcil y tedioso xd, pues traigo dosis de "Yu-Gi-Oh! Forbidden memories".

Greetings once again hivers, the same as always speaks to you on this channel, nothing more and nothing less than @sutkyo, a name that I have no idea what it means because I invented it myself, it seemed to me and I left it that way , and now xd, anyway, did they miss me? maybe yes, maybe no, well the detail is that I was sick, I caught the flu from I don't know where and well my throat was so bad that I could hardly even speak, seriously, although it sounds exaggerated I thought I was going to be mute, and I'm quite talkative, well not so much, but anyway, this time I come with the usual, or rather the almost always and that I will surely abandon when it gets very difficult and tedious xd, well I bring a dose of "Yu-Gi "Oh! Forbidden memories."


separador mejor.png

Los gifs en este post fueron hechos y editados por mí tomados directamente del video del gameplay.

The gifs in this post were made and edited by me taken directly from the gameplay video.


separador mejor.png

Escribir "Yu-Gi-Oh!" tal cual, aveces es tedioso, uno se equivoca escribiendo eso rápido, así que sólo diré "Yu-Gi-Oh!" la primera vez que lo mencione en el post y de resto será "yugioh", igual no creo que haya tenido que explicar eso, pero como les iba diciendo, el personaje que he creado en alusión a un "Yami Yugi" no-canon de la franquicia ha viajado al pasado a resolver sus problemas, está bien rara la cosa, no sé qué se fumó el creador de esta línea temporal, pero, osea, si ya la tragedia pasó y pediste ayuda en el futuro, entonces vuelves al pasado para impedir que hagan lo que hicieron?, aunque en este caso no regresó a esos tiempos sino a tiempos después, es bastante confusa la cosa.

Write "Yu-Gi-Oh!" as it is, sometimes it's tedious, you make a mistake typing that fast, so I'll just say "Yu-Gi-Oh!" the first time I mention it in the post and the rest will be "yugioh", although I don't think I had to explain that, but as I was saying, the character that I created alluding to a non-canon "Yami Yugi" from the franchise has traveled to the past to solve its problems, things are very strange, don't know what the creator of this time line smoked, but, that is, if the tragedy has already happened and you asked for help in the future, then you go back to the past to prevent them from doing what they did?, although in this case he did not return to those times but to later times, things are quite confusing.

Es que me es dificil procesar la información como ellos quieren que la procese, si se supone que ya todo pasó, cómo quieren que vea lógico que vayan a impedir que pase si ya existía un futuro donde pasó?, pero bueno, supongo que simplemente hay que seguirles el rollo, talvez al final en realidad ni pasó, pero igualmente tenía que regresar al pasado a resolver, digamos que es una especie de paradoja muy parecida a “Días del Futuro Pasado” de X-Men, o talvez como la teoría en donde puedes ser tu propio abuelo, o talvez en donde en vez de cambiar el futuro viajando al pasado impidiendo que algo pase, pues en cambio terminas provocando ese futuro, pero aún no termino el juego, aún no debería dar conclusiones, pero está bien especular, no me culpo.

It is that it is difficult for me to process the information as they want me to process it, if everything is supposed to have already happened, how do they want me to see the logic that they are going to prevent it from happening if there was already a future where it happened?, but hey, I suppose that there simply is I had to play along, maybe in the end it didn't really happen, but he still had to go back to the past to solve, let's say it's a kind of paradox very similar to "Days of Future Past" from X-Men, or maybe like the theory in where you can be your own grandfather, or maybe where instead of changing the future by traveling to the past preventing something from happening, instead you end up causing that future, but the game hasn't finished yet, I shouldn't give conclusions yet, but it's okay to speculate I don't blame myself.

Sólo espero no quedarme 50k años tratando de obtener cartas poderosas para poder derrotar a los “Altos Magos de Heishin”, porque ya sé por experiencia que vienen duelos brutales, nunca pasé de derrotar a todos los “Altos Magos de Heishin”, he de suponer que son los últimos, talvez, aún faltan unos 16 (creo que 16, no estoy seguro) personajes por revelar según la lista de duelo de la opción de duelo libre, ustedes también tienen la libre opción de dejar su delicioso voto y comentar sobre el juego, durante el gameplay estuve un poco apagado por lo que les dije, de hecho, algunas veces tosí, borré un par de veces que tosí porque pues, sería incómodo, aún me recupero, yo espero que ustedes no se terminen enfermando de una gripe, aunque tarde o temprano pasará, igual hay que desarrollar anticuerpos, así que fuerzas muchachos, me despido de ustedes deseando que tengan una excelente semana, @sutkyo dice adios.

I just hope I don't spend 50k years trying to get powerful cards to be able to defeat the "High Wizards of Heishin", because I know from experience that brutal duels are coming, I never went beyond defeating all the "Heishin's High Mages", I have to assume which are the last, maybe, there are still about 16 (I think 16, I'm not sure) characters to be revealed according to the duel list of the free duel option, you also have the free option to leave your delicious vote and comment on the game, during the gameplay I was a bit turned off by what I told you, in fact, sometimes I coughed, I erased a couple of times that I coughed because well, it would be uncomfortable, I still recover, I hope you don't end up getting the flu , although sooner or later it will pass, you still have to develop antibodies, so stay strong guys, I say goodbye to you wishing you have an excellent week, @sutkyo says goodbye.


separador mejor.png


banner animado para final de los posts1.gif

Sort:  

Get well soon, my friend. The game seems quite complicated but maybe if you play it simple like you said, everything will be solved. Who knows haha.

Nothing that a super strong pepper tea can't solve haha, and about the game, well, I'm going to need powerful cards yes or yes, with the cards I have now I could beat the "Heishin's High Mages" after several tries, but I'm pretty sure whatever comes next will be much more difficult, there's basically no way to deal with what's next after them, I'll need to make more stars to get more powerful cards and I don't want to cheat so I'll have to play aside without recording, let's just say that the game is made so that you don't jump to the end so quickly because it would actually be quite short if you were given the "Dark Magician" from the beginning all at once.

vaya que tiempos yo lo jugaba en el cole aunque nunca lo termine de jugar xD

Yo tampoco lo he llegado a terminar bro, y dudo que lo termine en esta ocasión, no es fácil ganar sin las cartas "necesarias", pero intentaré terminarlo para hive.

Gracias por comentar por cierto, saludos!!.

Congratulations @sutkyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

amigo estabas perdido tenemos un gameplay pendiente, llegaste con todo y Yu-Gi-Oh jeje yo soy malisima en este tipo de juegos pero esta muy pro el gameplay.

I'm a very bad player of this kind of games, but this gameplay is very pro, I'm very good.

Si es el gameplay de Mario Kart de android, fuego pues!

Te llevas mal con los juegos de estrategia? jaja.