You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realm play-2-earn Game - Season 11 day 52 - Strong WAX price is diluting any game gains

in Hive Gaminglast month

started playing it as well and was wondering if it is you the last time I saw you in the chat ^^
I am currently at 3 RLM but started quite recently, so there will be more ; P
!BBH
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

Sort:  

@hoosie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (4/50)

Its quite a good game, I really like it. I'm just hoping the price of RLM recovers a little so that the rewards are better. I do go on the chat, but not that often. I'm more likely to post on the REALM pages in discord than in the game.
I've created quite a few posts on it, which may be helpful if you have just started out, and feel free to ask questions - I'd be glad to help !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM

thx a lot, will get back to that! : )
!ALIVE
!BBH

@hoosie! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (5/50)