Have you ever been addicted to a game? Here is the game that made me a gamer.

in Hive Gaming2 months ago (edited)

source

Since the evolution of video games it has always been a splendid way to fully enjoy our free time having fun with our phones,laptop,Xbox,and any other gaming sets,the love for gaming has especially for my self is very paramount it is always a moment of joy and happiness for me since from my childhood days.

Sometimes we don't need to go out for unnecessary parties and clubs just to abstain our self from some kind of problems in the neighborhood,

source

Probably I'm a type that likes and fancy racing simulator and open world adventurous games so but the one I engage the most is GTA, yeah we all know the game I was just so addicted to the game in everything and the franchise itself which is Rockstar games,they are know for making realistic and interactive games for all gaming platform,I have always been a top gaming fan but was never addicted to a game until I came to know and hear about GTA.

GTA San Andreas gave me those lovely moment with intrusive and exclusive graphics which always make it seems like I should just jump into the game itself because of it serious actions and storyline

source

Now this game being an open world game,you can perform an everyday activity like a human should do in this game which makes the game exceptional,you should actually try this game out if you haven't

The story behind this game happens that Carl Johnson shortly called C.J left his home town but later came back after (5)five years due to his mother's murder and family tragedy but find it taken over by corruption and crimes

This game has many moral lessons to teach, it is not just a game for pleasure but it brings good amount of information and knowledge about the western world.

At first it was a little bit difficult for me to play because of it broad controls and functions but as time went on I was able to cope the more you know,the more interesting it gets I remember once a guy saw me playing the game he was astonished asking me if that's actually a game to him it seems like it was a movie.

source

From riding bikes to motorbikes,cars trucks even flying planes and trains,then actions like street fight,gang wars and lots more. I bet no one can complete this game in just a month if you really doubt try it your self.
When ever I remember the time I used to explore this game it wasn't easy it took me months to get to the final mission.

This is not just a game for for kids only it doesn't matter how old you are you are probably going to enjoy this game
It is confirmed that this game has some real life locations in it, i wonder how it feels like to see the street you are living in a video game although the might be some changes now because the game is pretty much old 26 October 2004.
Those who have played can testify.

Thanks for stopping by. #initiatives
Feel free to comment, reblogg and upvote 🤝🤗

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @sylvasticks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Ahh, Grand theft My best game from when I was small even till now, you really got a smart choice of game, it’s true, grand theft can be difficult if it’s your first time because it has broad functions, but it is one of the best game in the world.

Yeah bro you are right

Great childhood memories from the GTA games. This one especially.