OST of the Day #63: Pokemon Diamond & Pearl - Eterna Forest 🌲

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Hey Hive!

If you're unfamiliar with this series, basically I share a soundtrack and my thoughts about it, and I highly recommend listening to the song while reading! 😊

It's been quite a while since I last shared a song from the Pokémon series, so I thought why not share one today?

I'm sure everyone knows about Pokémon by now, but the specific Pokémon game this song is from is Pokémon Diamond and Pearl!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.