OST of the Day #65: Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze - Credits 🐵

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hey Hive!

OSTs make up the majority of the music I listen to, and they're so underrated I just had to share them! Feel free to listen while reading. 😊

If you didn't catch the last post, this post is the pseudo-finale for this series! I'm gonna be putting 'OST of the Day' on hiatus for a while and revive my old foodie series (TacoCat's TrEats) for the next month or so. Since I have 'Game Reviews Done Quick' on Wednesdays, I thought having 2 gaming-related posts back-to-back was a little redundant.

So welcome to the finale (at least for now)! And what better song to end with than a credits song right? Specifically, from Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.