You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a Beer at the Hive Tavern!

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

YOOOOOO, indie games always seem to find a very fun way of playing.

For me its Resort empire, shop empire 1,2,3 and Papa's (Insert food).

These restaurant and management games are superfun, relaxing and chill.

Granted i would have them running on the background while i draw. IDLE MANAGEMENT GAMES OHH YEAH!

I see that you grew it to become so big within a short while. GRRRRRRRRRRR why is your layout so meehhhh. Looks more like a Bootcamp cafeteria than a restaurant.

Whenever i play Cafeland, instead of optimizing tables per tile. I would just go for Fashion because its cool.

Sort:  

My priority was to fit more people. So I organized it accordingly, so we could grow faster.

I've never seen the games you mentioned before, but I looked them up online and they look fun!

I see i see.

Alright maybe soon. I will make a gaming post.