Destroy All Humans: The Mayor's Deceit!

in Hive Gaming8 months ago
Authored by @Technicalside

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!

In the last episode of Destroy All Humans, Crypto really outperformed himself at the Rosswell Fair. It was a touch and a go but he did manage to bring down the entire fair with him! Also the mission he was sent to execute turned out to be a bigger success than both of them have planned for.

At this gathering the putrid humans had Crypto learned a few valuable skills, some of those skills were to clone and mind read these ugly creatures calling themselves superior in the galaxy. Pfff what do they even know!


After a very carefully planned out invasion we already knew what the next place was that we needed to investigate!

Citizen Crypto to the infiltration!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 194308.png

Investigation To The Detective!

Crypto landed in a backfield of a farm that was located just on the outskirts of town, close enough to not get tired while running around and popping these puny humans!

We heard of strange things that these humans have done to there gas producing creatures! OOhh I wonder if they use the cows as some sort of energy producing device!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 194513.png


Crypto seemed to be in shock!

As soon as I touched down I noticed something glowing, actually somethingS glowing everywhere around town! Something happened here and oh wait I'm sure I'll get the blames for those!

I ran a scan on the cow and it turns out that these cows are zombiefied! What are these humans doing to there creatures!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 194817.png


Yeahp The Cow Now Has A Taste For Brains!


Screenshot 2023-11-30 194854.png

Rectifying The Situation.

Or rather for what it's worth really!

How could I stand there and watch how these ghastly creatures had to suffer under these human desires! No, I would not!

Given I will still kill them brutally, the cows I mean! But they'll take a few of these wretched humans with them and once there are no humans left we can control all the weaker creatures this planet holds!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 195533.png

Completing The Furon's Desires!

Once I took care of the cow business it was down to the mayor business!

The mayor wanted to hold a urgent meeting with the town residence, a very urgent meeting! Of-course we've been through this on numerous planets, I now had to stop the mayor and what better way to do that than clone a police officer!

Ingenious Crypto! Ingenious!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 195956.png


Once I blended in with these blue jacket figures that think they have more authority than me, well then I could go where ever I wanted!

Heck everyone even makes space for me as I get closer and closer! These blue jacket men must have some sort of authority! The kind I like!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 200231.png

The Mayor's Den!

AAhhhhh Crypto was determined enough to track down that dry squishy bag of liquid right to his sleeping pod!

There was no more hiding from me! NO MORE!

The mayor has a thing coming his way! And so do all these complaining little soft bags! I'll show them!

I WILL SHOW THEM!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 200423.png

First I Had To Fool Them!

You'd think the mayor to be much more guarded than this! I mean especially with what's going on in town hey? Certainly a lot of strange things happening here at Rosswell lately!

Fooling the cops to clone the mayor was the easiest part!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 200714.png


The Hard Part Was Staying Inside This Slime Bag!


Screenshot 2023-11-30 200935.png

Even More Stupid Than We First Thought!

There I was giving them insult after insult worsening the situation with every word I said!

They believed most of it if I go based on the reactions I got!

But with a few words twisted right off the tongue they were like shooting fish in a barrel! Easy going it was!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 201115.png


The word Communist has a strong effect on these human creatures!

With a few words spitted at the commies I had this crowd wrapped around my pinky toe like never before!

These people are now convinced that the Russians has a part in all the strange things that happened over the last week in Rosswell!

Screenshot 2023-11-30 201609.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!


pixlr_20231130202721660.jpg



Dated 30/11/2023

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  

JAJAJA que post genial, veo que te has puesto bien en el papel para armar el post, muyoriginal. Recuerdo hace muchos años cuando con mi primo jugamos a esta entrega en la play 2 si mal no recuerdo ya en su momento era genial y ahora con esta entrega se ve increible.