You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Game You Can Play in Winter! - Frostpunk

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I downloaded the game a while back.. Like almost a year back.. Never played it... Nor do I have it installed anymore.... RUST was far more important..

However reading through this and seeing how deep and technical it is.... I am quite peeked by this.... I love strategic style games..

As to the naming... I actually wont mind if you do include my name...
I'm not sure what you mean about writing something about it..

Something about me or my name? However if there is a repair man skill or job in the game you can apply that worker to it and use my name...

Sort:  

What I'm talking about is that you can change the name of people in the game. The person you see in the photo is Sarah Hardy and I can change her name into whatever name I want. In the next scenario I'm going to name one of the people in the game your name. There's an engineer class in the game. I think one of them is what you want.

I hope you download and play the game and like it, man, thanks for the comment!

Well yes, the engineer class would be very befitting for that xD.. Laughs

So by the looks of it, it seems that the character health aswell as the mental health of the character is very in depth in the game. With that said can one of the characters actually die? lets say of freeezing or accidents happening.

Yes, people in the game can die. People can die if it's too cold where they work or if they work too hard.