Blankos Block Party - Ice Cream Fiya

in Hive Gaming26 days ago

This level of Blankos was made by one of my favourite players - Fiyaman!! Fiyaman is a player from Japan who really loves Blankos Block Party. He made many super cool levels. I actually still follow him on Twitter. Real nice person and a good player! Oh boy do I miss Blankos very much. It was such a fun game. Unfortunately the makers of the game gave up on it..it's too bad. I would play it almost everyday. It was one of those games that had some action and you play against other people...helped me escape reality a little bit

The Ice Cream Fiya stage is a racing level. Those are some of my favourite. The others are vibe collecting and shooter levels. I did not like the shooter levels as much but there were some where you used bats instead of guns..I actually really liked those!! I miss my Blankos characters. I collected about 20 or so Blankos. Apparently there will be a mobile game of Blankos but I do not know how that will pan out

Sort:  

Congratulations @tempertantric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP