Destiny 2 - Gambit gameplay with Hive friends!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

gambit.jpg

Hey Gamers!

Today I had a little time between clients and was able to rock out a couple of Gambit matches with a few fellow Hivers @creodas and @ghostlyxknight!

I find Gambit to be a pretty enjoyable game mode for a few different reasons. It allows for some pretty strategic gameplay when playing as a team. Each member has a vital role when running Gambits. It also allows me to just jump in and play between my work periods without a ton of practice. The PvE / PvP element is pretty fun and allows for some balanced action. If I want to jump in for some PvP, I can play the role of invader and chase down some bad guys, or I can focus on the mission and grinding PvE until victory.

In the video below you'll see an example of some pretty crappy and unorganized gamplay, haha! I just had a little time to play, it was late at night for one teammate, and the other two were not in comms. We still managed to pull out some W's, though a bit challenging in some moments!

I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

LGND Clan = best clan...

Getting them Ws

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Gambit is my favourite on d2

!Pizza