Sort:  

Nice, on what series?

Just made a quick search. I believe its a 1980's or 1983 series.

We don't have it now but it looks exactly like this:

image.png

Can't remember, its been too long - around mid 90's.

Is it the same with Nintendo Nes? My first device was sega 16 bit, then my brother bought Nintendo Nes, it makes me abandon my Sega and playing Nes with him instead 😅

I only play Mario, duck hunt, donkey kong, but not playing the legend of zelda yet.

The breath of wild is my first time play with The legend of Zelda game series.

It's been too long to remember. I was just a kid back then. But I remember playing a zelda game on it.

I only play Mario, duck hunt, donkey kong, but not playing the legend of zelda yet.

Super Mario and Contra are what we heavily played during that time. Ohh man, Mario has a lot of variation on a single cartridge. There's three of us back then but only two joystick, one has to wait in line. Those days where fun.
I remember playing duck hunt and donkey kong too.

This conversation is actually wanting me to play on a famicom console again. I just don't know if it will be compatible to todays devices. I don't want the emulators - I want the real one. 😀

Yes, contra as well 😂 I play that too, two players Nes game is always fun. This brings me old memories back.

I think you need to make an article about it when you get that console again 🤣

I certainly will.
I hope I can find one in good working condition. 🙂