StepN Move To Earn - How to Choose First Sneaker

in Hive Gaming2 years ago
Authored by @TheProfesserf

Hello!

If you have not heard of StepN, it is one of the newer Play to Earn blockchain game on the Solana Network. StepN brands itself as a "Web3 lifestyle app with Social-Fi and Game-Fi elements". StepN is a pioneer in the new model of Move to Earn, where users are rewarded in cryptocurrency for using Energy in the app while they take real-life steps with NFT sneakers equipped.

I created a guide sharing how to choose the best first sneaker for a beginner starting out the game and looking to try it out.

The guide goes over the different types of NFT sneakers, their strengths and weaknesses, and how to appropriately choose the right one for you.

I have been playing StepN for over a month now, and through my experience and asking questions, have learned the best earning strategy for me. I go over my "Mint and Sell" strategy, while also showing budget players how to bootstrap their way into a profitable earning journey.

Hope you enjoy and very happy to answer any questions, thank you!