You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DKP token?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Well, I've never played WoW, the only time I tried to play it was on a PC with 1 GB of RAM and too bad internet. The worst of the case is that it took me days to download it. lol

I would say it's good to have a little rest, I mean, since I'm in HiveGC I spend most of the day playing with people I've met in this community. If you want to take a break and distract yourself with a MMORPG it's more than fine. Who will judge you? XD

And if you're going to bring your progress by leveling up your character and stuff, you should do it superficially. There are a lot of people like me who don't know WoW so it would be kind of boring to read complicated stuff or stuff I wouldn't understand :P

You've already been told to add some commentary to your gameplays so that would be a pretty nice plus. That's how I fell in love with @strawhat back in the days