You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telltale Games & The Walking Dead: How to make innovative adventures based on your characters

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

The Walking Dead is an unforgettable game. Coincidentally I wanted to stop by your blog after posting and saw that you did a post about this game, lol.

The way they built iconic characters like Lee Everett was just great. The very human way in which every decision we make could change the opinion that the rest of the characters have about us was amazing, a resource that you also used in a game that I really liked: Minecraft Story Mode. Telltale's games are great, but I'm not sure if their graphic aspect is still the right one at this point of the story.

Sort:  

I just saw your post and it is excellent to read in my lunches, you touch very interesting topics that I would like to see more in the development of video games, although Telltale's formula may seem unoriginal after all the catalog they released I love games like Tales Of the Borderlands that do not change absolutely nothing in the formula, markets are treacherous is the only thing I can think of in these situations.