You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Smash Bros. Brawl - Bringing a great dynamic to the repertoire of Nintendo Wii classics.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

It only came out for Wii, Super Smash Bros Brawl has always been exclusive to Nintendo, lol.

Anyway, thanks for the comment, I'm getting used to making my posts more personal and not as "critical" as I mentioned in another post earlier, so hey, I'm glad you noticed that.

Sort:  

When I refer to "Other platforms" I mean the emulator on pc xd my mistake, I can't be so personal, I don't know why but I don't feel like it, I need more practice when writing a hug!

 3 years ago  

When I refer to "Other platforms" I mean the emulator on pc xd my mistake

Ohh, I get it now!

I can't be so personal, I don't know why but I don't feel like it, I need more practice when writing

Keep writing mate, it's a matter of practice, so just keep practicing. I've been writing for years (although I'm not as good as many people here, I have some knowledge). Anyone can do it, so keep up the good work!