You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reseña del juego Mount and Blade Warband / Mount and Blade Warband Game Review part 1

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Well, I would have liked to see much more about the game haha, but I guess that will be left for the second part. I get the impression that the creation of the whole realm is quite long, I would say tedious if it was me playing the game. It's the first time I hear about this game so I want to see how it looks like once you're playing it.

Sort:  

This game is quite entertaining and you spend the hours too fast, and if the creation of the kingdom is quite long, first you have to pass the first mission, and then you have to go fighting with bandits or just be running errands to the vassals until they give you the mission that need a group of mercenaries, Of course you can also run errands directly to the king and what you have a certain relationship with him, you can swear with him, is a fairly extensive game but does not disappoint the player, I've been playing it for 1 year and is one of the few games that supports the cleaning day of my pc haha, thanks for your comment and for your interest in this game of medieval times, that the truth I've seen very few like this.