You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Español/English) Comenzando en Hive, ¡me presento! | Starting on Hive, I introduce myself!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hey @pugame, welcome to HiveGC. Thanks for making your first post in our community, could you tell us the username of who introduced you to the community?

Hive is a pretty big place, so feel free to share content not only in our community, there is also room to get creative and share content in the rest of them. Each of them has different rules so never forget to read them before posting.

We hope to know you much more and that HiveGC will be a nice place for you.

Sort:  

Hello @therealflaws excellent, thank you very much I will take it into account and review the other communities. I was invited by my brother @oscarcc89

 2 years ago  

Ohh, great homie. I know Oscar, glad to hear he introduced you to our community. Hope to see more from you very soon!