You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New gaming PC who dis | Saying goodbye after 12 years

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Man, I remembered you had bought a new case and was wondering if you did a post about that, I was checking your blog and here I am, sorry for the delay.

No stupid RGB

How dare you say that? You piece of cat. RGB is God

Then, I made the mistake of mentioning to the guy that my CPU was bottlenecking me

XDDDDDDDDD, how did it occur to you to mention that you have a bottleneck in your pc at a computer store?


Ever since I was a kid (I'm talking about when I was 11-12 years old) I've always dreamed of having a gaming PC that would allow me to play amazing things like Ark: Survival Evolved (you should play it, I highly recommend it). There was even a time where I was raising money to fulfill my dream, but it's impossible with such stupidly high prices and absurd inflation rate.

But, your build looks so amazing, although it looks too minimalist for my tastes, the simplicity also makes it look attractive. I remember you were excited to be able to buy a new pc and you were collecting for years to do so, so, congratulations, mate, I'm happy for you.

I hope you don't throw your case away, at some point you can give it to me as birthday gift or something

Sort:  

Cheers! I always put away money so that I can upgrade my PC every 5-7 years. I know I'm gonna do it anyways so it's better to "pay" for it every month than taking a big hit when the time comes. I'm putting my old 770 GPU and some RAM in the old PC to sell it.