You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The way people gain importance from their actions within a game - How to create a perfect videogame and not die in the attempt

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I think I would become a veterinarian and then maybe end up being an assassin who becomes an astronaut

That's an amazing example of what I would like to play someday.

Thank you so much for your comment Risha, it's amazing that even though we live in the same state, we never got to know each other better until you joined Hive, lol. Don't Starve is just one of the first games where I wish I could play with you and anyone else who wants to join, thanks to you for the teachings and the patience with all the shitty problems I had with Steam XD

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

We have to get to know each other soon, lol, it's already missing. And well, I hope to keep playing and sharing with you and anyone else who wants to join us, be careful with the hounds. ;)

Oh, and I hope Steam stops trying to ruin your life XD