You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serfdom & Sorcery: Una nueva aventura en discord // Serfdom & Sorcery: New Adventure on Discord

in Hive Gaminglast year

Wow Spand, making a post about a game you stole money from?

THE AUDACY, I congratulate you, I really congratulate you for believing this was going to last, how long did you think it would last mmm?

image.png

Making fraudulent transactions with money that does NOT belong to you?

You disgust me and all people like you should sink and rot to the bottom.

Sort:  

Consegui recuperar la cuenta, no entiendo nada de lo que paso... Recién vengo entendiendo... Y ya vi que fue lo que sucedio... Quien me recomendó el juego fue quien uso mi cuenta, el es mi compañero de trabajo y estaba en mi estacion de trabajo... En ningun momento tenia intención de hacer nada... Y menos luego de que estaba ya hasta intentando hacer contenido...