ROAD REDEMPTION Racing Game | Gameplay | The Chill Boy............

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello Guys

Today I will play a racing game This name Road Redemption.
Playing this game there will be many other bikers like you who will beat you and try to be first and in this game there will be police who will stop you from being first.
If you can be the first to cross them, then you will be given gold coins with which you can buy many types of bike items in the game.

Robbery (2).png

Anyway, I hope you like my post, be happy

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Chill Boy Suggestion

If you want to chill like me, don't forget to comment me.
And don't forget to give your Discord link if you want to play with me.

So let's go to see my Gameplay on : ROAD REDEMPTION

Here I have given the link of the game everyone will see

Video link

All pictures given here are screenshots taken by me from my game

Road Redemption

Road Redemption is a vehicular combat racing video game developed by New Orleans-based studios EQ-Games and Pixel Dash Studios as a spiritual successor to the Road Rash series. The game on PC was released on October 4, 2017. Console versions of Road Redemption were released on November 6, 2018 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. A mobile version of Road Redemption were released on September 28, 2022 for Android and iOS.

GamePlay

The game is a spiritual successor to the Road Rash series of racing video games.[1][2] The game aims to replicate the arcade-like simplicity and silliness of the Road Rash games, while introducing more modern graphics and gameplay mechanics.[3] In addition to the melee weapons featured in Road Rash, Road Redemption introduces firearms in the players options for weapons as well.[4] The game will feature split screen multiplayer modes,[5] including the computer-based ones, which is more of a rarity for the platform.[6] The proposed Wii U version would have also featured the ability for multiplayer sessions to take place with one player on the television and the other using just the Wii U GamePad screen.

Information source

Join My Discord Gaming Server : Discord Gaming Server

I enjoy playing online games with friends. At Hive I get a lot of pleasure with game posts. I'm trying to post regularly about the game on Hive.
Take a look at the setup of my home game

But Now I am Play all that time like

Among US PC/MOBILE

hellowhatanicesurprise.webp

Minecraft PC/MOBILE

minecraft_1_1676884266457_1676884289138_1676884289138.avif

PC CREATOR PRO/MOBILE

Screenshot_8.png

MARVEL FUTURE REVOLUTION

Screenshot_9.png

Splinterlands Battle games

Screenshot_10.png

PUBG

Screenshot_4.png

CODM

Screenshot_11.png

FREE FIRE

Free-Fire-wallpaper.webp

My hobby

1.Play Games

2.Draw Game Picture

3.View Gaming Movie

4.Video Making with live Gaming

Play All Update Version ( Game)

You can see more of me talking about gaming and making gaming videos.
I've been watching and learning Hive for a long time.I love all these members of Hive and play games
I feel very lucky to have gaming videos and posts and some things with you.
I hope you will be by my side and give me encouragement and courage so that I can be a good hive Bloger/Vloger like you.

I have a YouTube channel which will make videos about games. Named

GW TBG YT

MY Mobile Specifications :

Device Name : Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC
OS : Android 12, MIUI 12
Chipset : Qualcomm SM7150-AC Snapdragon 732G (8 nm)
CPU : Octa-core (2x2.3 GHz Kryo 470 Gold & 6x1.8 GHz Kryo 470 Silver)
GPU : Adreno 618
Type : IPS LCD, 120Hz, HDR10, 450 nits (typ)
Size : 6.67 inches, 107.4 cm2 (~84.6% screen-to-body ratio)
Resolution : 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~395 ppi density)
Protection : Corning Gorilla Glass 5
Card slot : microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot)
Internal 128GB 8+3 GB RAM

I like to play games on mobile Device

MY laptop Specifications :

Device Name : ASUS TUF GAMING A15
Totally Gaming Laptop.
Display size : 15.00-inch
Extra Monitor : hp 24 inch Full HD NVIDIA G-SYNC Gaming Monitor
CPU : Ryzen 7 PROCESSOR
Ram : RAM 16GB (8x2)DDR4 4000MHz RAM
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Ti
Display resolution : 1920x1080 pixels
SSD : 512GB
HDD: 1TB
Keyboard : Corsair K95 RGB Platinum Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Cherry MX-Speed Key Switches Brown
Extra Mouse : havic USB Gaming Mouse Black

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Best wishes to all

"STAY HOME"PLAY GAME"SAVE PEOPLE"