This is My First Playing splinterlands battle games- The first game I won!!!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Hello what's up you all, I'm a chill boy.

My name is Muhammad. hive account is thongga and my splinterlands account name thonggachillboy

This is My First Playing splinterlands battle games. Really played a nice game my life.
Game link

Sunset Colourful Birds Tweet Facebook Cover(3).png

here is the video link

My first mana power

Screenshot_5.png

Round 1

Screenshot_4.png

Round 2

Screenshot_6.png

Round 3

Screenshot_7.png

Round 6

Screenshot_8.png

I am joining you from Dhaka.I will speak 4 languages ​​among you.Most of the time I speak Hindi. Bengali is my mother tongue.I have a lot of respect for the Bengali language. But I love to speak Hindi and Urdu.

I have many gaming friends Over the world with whom I play games. I am Pokemon Lover.When I start games I watch and play Pokemon.

But Now I am Play all that time like

PUBG

CODM

FREE FIRE

My hobby

1.Play Games

2.Draw Game Picture

3.View Gaming Movie

4.Video Making with live Gaming

Play All Update Version ( Game)

You can see more of me talking about gaming and making gaming videos.
I've been watching and learning Hive for a long time.I love all these members of Hive and play games
I feel very lucky to have gaming videos and posts and some things with you.
I hope you will be by my side and give me encouragement and courage so that I can be a good hive Bloger/Vloger like you.

I have a YouTube channel which will make videos about games. Named

GW TBG YT

I share my introduction episode with you through video

MY Mobile Specifications :

Device Name : Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC
OS : Android 10, MIUI 12
Chipset : Qualcomm SM7150-AC Snapdragon 732G (8 nm)
CPU : Octa-core (2x2.3 GHz Kryo 470 Gold & 6x1.8 GHz Kryo 470 Silver)
GPU : Adreno 618
Type : IPS LCD, 120Hz, HDR10, 450 nits (typ)
Size : 6.67 inches, 107.4 cm2 (~84.6% screen-to-body ratio)
Resolution : 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~395 ppi density)
Protection : Corning Gorilla Glass 5
Card slot : microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot)
Internal 128GB 8GB RAM

I like to play games on mobile Device

MY laptop Specifications :

Device Name : ASUS TUF GAMING A15
Totally Gaming Laptop.
Display size : 15.00-inch
Extra Monitor : hp 24 inch Full HD NVIDIA G-SYNC Gaming Monitor
CPU : Ryzen 7 PROCESSOR
Ram : RAM 16GB (8x2)DDR4 4000MHz RAM
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Ti
Display resolution : 1920x1080 pixels
SSD : 512GB
HDD: 1TB
Keyboard : Corsair K95 RGB Platinum Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Cherry MX-Speed Key Switches Brown
Extra Mouse : havic USB Gaming Mouse Black

Best wishes to all

#"STAY HOME"PLAY GAME"SAVE PEOPLE"