Sort:  

Broooo, these fights are what distinguishes the true gamers from the sweats.
I’ve been eyeing this game and Sekiro for some time but just can’t move away from the dark souls franchise, I plan on firing it up after dealing with all the “Dark souls”.

You see, each dark souls boss has a terribly sad and dark past. Moreover, they are affected by these “dark” aspects and that is what makes them “Dark Souls”.

I’ve been playing Bloodborne, a souls game and recently felled a boss. The fighting mechanism and movement looks so similar, except that there is no stamina bar.

Have you tried any dark souls game yet?

Hey, mate I've never tried to play Dark Souls but I heard that Dark Souls and Nioh are pretty similar. If I'm done finishing this Nioh I have to take a look at Dark Souls I'm also started to play the Sekiro Shadow Die Twice and it's really fucking awesome.