Sort:  
 2 years ago  

So other than just sniping from a far location, you get to other activities as well. Good explanation.

These games are quality if you miss the shot you lose everything and you are left in evidence you must be very accurate reminds me of CS go.

You're right mate once you miss your target you're gonna f*cked up.

I have always liked this type of video game where you are a Solitary Sniper who must complete missions, although in multiplayer I don't usually play Sniper these titles are very good.
It looks great, I'll try to play it soon :D

Sounds good mate try that game because for me Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2 is the best snipping game.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @toffer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more